Doctor Who Tapestry - The Five Doctors

 Doctor Who Tapestry
Season by Season
The Five Doctors

Anniversary special, celebrating 20 years of Doctor Who

The Five Doctors

by Terrance Dicks

First UK broadcast 25th November 1983

The First Doctor (William Hartnell* & Richard Richard Hurndall) #

The Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton) #

The Third Doctor (Jon Pertwee) & Bessie

The Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker*)

The Fifth Doctor (Peter Davison)

{COMING SOON Tegan Jovanka (Janet Fielding)]

Vislor Turlough (Mark Strickson)

[COMING SOON Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen)]

[COMING SOON  Susan Foreman (Carole Ann Ford)]

Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart (Nicholas Courtney)

[COMING SOON - Jamie McCrimmon (Frazer Hines)]

[COMING SOON  - Zoe Heriot (Wendy Padbury)]

[COMING SOON - Liz Shaw (Caroline John)]

[COMING SOON -  Captain Mike Yates - Richard Franklin)]

K9 (Voiced by John Leeson)

 The Master (Anthony Ainley)

Cyber Leader (David Banks),  Cyber Lieutenant (Mark Hardy)

Cyberscout (William Kenton ), Cybermen (Mark Bassenger, Norman Bradley, Graham Cole, Gilbert Gillan, Emyr Morris Jones, Myrddin Jones, Ian Marshall-Fisher, Richard Naylor, Alan Riches, Mark Whincup, Lloyd Williams & Lee Woods)

[COMING SOON  Lord President Borusa (Philip Latham) ]

 Rassilon (Richard Mathews)

Dalek (Voice - Roy Skelton, Operator - John Scott Martin)#

[COMING SOON   Raston Robot (Keith Hodiak)]

Yeti (Lee Woods)

The Dark Tower

* William Hartnell & Tom Baker appeared in archive footage

# Work on these characters has not been completed

 < Season 20 ++++ Season 21 >

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and suggestions are always welcome when they are related to the posts.
Comments are moderated to remove spam postings. Spam posting will NOT be tolerated.
Thanks DJK.